Tide schedule in Tarut (Saudi Arabia) in december 2024

Tide times in december 2024 in Tarut

Sunday 1 December 2024

Tidehourtidal height
high tide04:286.4ft
low tide10:461.4ft
high tide17:167.3ft
low tide23:262.7ft

Monday 2 December 2024

Tidehourtidal height
high tide05:046.5ft
low tide11:171.2ft
high tide17:547.4ft
low tide23:592.7ft

Tuesday 3 December 2024

Tidehourtidal height
high tide05:416.5ft
low tide11:511.1ft
high tide18:337.4ft

Wednesday 4 December 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide00:332.7ft
high tide06:186.5ft
low tide12:271ft
high tide19:147.4ft

Thursday 5 December 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide01:102.8ft
high tide06:596.4ft
low tide13:071.1ft
high tide19:587.3ft

Friday 6 December 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide01:512.9ft
high tide07:436.3ft
low tide13:501.3ft
high tide20:457.1ft

Saturday 7 December 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide02:393.1ft
high tide08:336.2ft
low tide14:391.6ft
high tide21:366.9ft

Sunday 8 December 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide03:333.1ft
high tide09:316ft
low tide15:361.9ft
high tide22:316.8ft

Monday 9 December 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide04:363.1ft
high tide10:386ft
low tide16:412.2ft
high tide23:286.7ft

Tuesday 10 December 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide05:432.9ft
high tide11:496.1ft
low tide17:562.5ft

Wednesday 11 December 2024

Tidehourtidal height
high tide00:256.6ft
low tide06:482.5ft
high tide13:006.4ft
low tide19:122.7ft

Thursday 12 December 2024

Tidehourtidal height
high tide01:216.6ft
low tide07:482.1ft
high tide14:076.8ft
low tide20:232.7ft

Friday 13 December 2024

Tidehourtidal height
high tide02:156.6ft
low tide08:431.6ft
high tide15:087.2ft
low tide21:262.7ft

Saturday 14 December 2024

Tidehourtidal height
high tide03:076.7ft
low tide09:361.2ft
high tide16:057.5ft
low tide22:222.6ft

Sunday 15 December 2024

Tidehourtidal height
high tide03:586.8ft
low tide10:260.9ft
high tide16:587.7ft
low tide23:142.6ft

Monday 16 December 2024

Tidehourtidal height
high tide04:486.9ft
low tide11:160.7ft
high tide17:487.8ft

Tuesday 17 December 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide00:022.5ft
high tide05:366.9ft
low tide12:040.6ft
high tide18:367.8ft

Wednesday 18 December 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide00:482.6ft
high tide06:236.9ft
low tide12:500.7ft
high tide19:227.6ft

Thursday 19 December 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide01:332.7ft
high tide07:086.8ft
low tide13:331ft
high tide20:067.4ft

Friday 20 December 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide02:162.8ft
high tide07:536.5ft
low tide14:141.3ft
high tide20:497.1ft

Saturday 21 December 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide02:593ft
high tide08:386.2ft
low tide14:541.8ft
high tide21:316.8ft

Sunday 22 December 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide03:433.1ft
high tide09:265.9ft
low tide15:332.3ft
high tide22:136.5ft

Monday 23 December 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide04:313.1ft
high tide10:185.7ft
low tide16:162.7ft
high tide22:576.2ft

Tuesday 24 December 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide05:233.1ft
high tide11:195.5ft
low tide17:103.1ft
high tide23:446ft

Wednesday 25 December 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide06:223ft
high tide12:275.5ft
low tide18:233.4ft

Thursday 26 December 2024

Tidehourtidal height
high tide00:365.9ft
low tide07:202.8ft
high tide13:355.7ft
low tide19:453.6ft

Friday 27 December 2024

Tidehourtidal height
high tide01:305.8ft
low tide08:132.5ft
high tide14:366ft
low tide20:563.5ft

Saturday 28 December 2024

Tidehourtidal height
high tide02:235.8ft
low tide09:012.2ft
high tide15:306.4ft
low tide21:513.4ft

Sunday 29 December 2024

Tidehourtidal height
high tide03:135.9ft
low tide09:441.9ft
high tide16:176.7ft
low tide22:363.2ft

Monday 30 December 2024

Tidehourtidal height
high tide04:006ft
low tide10:251.5ft
high tide17:017.1ft
low tide23:163ft

Tuesday 31 December 2024

Tidehourtidal height
high tide04:446.2ft
low tide11:051.2ft
high tide17:437.3ft
low tide23:532.9ft

Chart of the tides in december 2024

Disclaimer: These tides datas are not suitable for navigational purposes.
Change units