Tide schedule in Kaneohe (Hawaii) in january 2025

Tide times in january 2025 in Kaneohe

Tuesday 31 December 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide20:320.2ft

Wednesday 1 January 2025

Tidehourtidal height
high tide04:273.4ft
low tide11:101.8ft
high tide14:171.9ft
low tide21:110.3ft

Thursday 2 January 2025

Tidehourtidal height
high tide05:023.3ft
low tide11:481.7ft
high tide15:111.9ft
low tide21:500.5ft

Friday 3 January 2025

Tidehourtidal height
high tide05:353.2ft
low tide12:261.6ft
high tide16:161.9ft
low tide22:320.8ft

Saturday 4 January 2025

Tidehourtidal height
high tide06:053.1ft
low tide13:051.4ft
high tide17:421.9ft
low tide23:171.2ft

Sunday 5 January 2025

Tidehourtidal height
high tide06:332.8ft
low tide13:471.2ft
high tide19:461.9ft

Monday 6 January 2025

Tidehourtidal height
low tide00:171.6ft
high tide06:562.6ft
low tide14:311ft
high tide22:072.2ft

Tuesday 7 January 2025

Tidehourtidal height
low tide02:132ft
high tide07:112.3ft
low tide15:190.9ft
high tide23:382.7ft

Wednesday 8 January 2025

Tidehourtidal height
low tide16:090.7ft

Thursday 9 January 2025

Tidehourtidal height
high tide00:333ft
low tide16:590.5ft

Friday 10 January 2025

Tidehourtidal height
high tide01:163.3ft
low tide17:470.4ft

Saturday 11 January 2025

Tidehourtidal height
high tide01:563.4ft
low tide09:541.7ft
high tide11:011.7ft
low tide18:320.3ft

Sunday 12 January 2025

Tidehourtidal height
high tide02:333.5ft
low tide09:551.7ft
high tide12:231.7ft
low tide19:160.3ft

Monday 13 January 2025

Tidehourtidal height
high tide03:083.5ft
low tide10:121.6ft
high tide13:191.8ft
low tide19:570.3ft

Tuesday 14 January 2025

Tidehourtidal height
high tide03:413.4ft
low tide10:351.6ft
high tide14:091.8ft
low tide20:350.4ft

Wednesday 15 January 2025

Tidehourtidal height
high tide04:113.3ft
low tide11:001.5ft
high tide14:531.8ft
low tide21:110.6ft

Thursday 16 January 2025

Tidehourtidal height
high tide04:383.2ft
low tide11:281.4ft
high tide15:401.8ft
low tide21:430.8ft

Friday 17 January 2025

Tidehourtidal height
high tide05:003.1ft
low tide11:571.3ft
high tide16:301.8ft
low tide22:111.1ft

Saturday 18 January 2025

Tidehourtidal height
high tide05:192.9ft
low tide12:271.3ft
high tide17:321.8ft
low tide22:341.4ft

Sunday 19 January 2025

Tidehourtidal height
high tide05:312.7ft
low tide12:581.2ft
high tide19:091.8ft
low tide22:441.7ft

Monday 20 January 2025

Tidehourtidal height
high tide05:372.5ft
low tide13:341.1ft

Tuesday 21 January 2025

Tidehourtidal height
high tide05:272.4ft
low tide14:171ft

Wednesday 22 January 2025

Tidehourtidal height
high tide02:132.3ft
low tide15:131ft

Thursday 23 January 2025

Tidehourtidal height
high tide01:042.5ft
low tide16:130.8ft

Friday 24 January 2025

Tidehourtidal height
high tide01:172.7ft
low tide17:060.7ft

Saturday 25 January 2025

Tidehourtidal height
high tide01:392.9ft
low tide17:510.5ft

Sunday 26 January 2025

Tidehourtidal height
high tide02:043.1ft
low tide09:161.7ft
high tide10:571.8ft
low tide18:330.3ft

Monday 27 January 2025

Tidehourtidal height
high tide02:313.2ft
low tide09:121.7ft
high tide12:121.8ft
low tide19:120.2ft

Tuesday 28 January 2025

Tidehourtidal height
high tide03:003.3ft
low tide09:281.6ft
high tide13:071.9ft
low tide19:500.1ft

Wednesday 29 January 2025

Tidehourtidal height
high tide03:293.3ft
low tide09:511.6ft
high tide13:582ft
low tide20:280.2ft

Thursday 30 January 2025

Tidehourtidal height
high tide03:573.3ft
low tide10:181.4ft
high tide14:492.1ft
low tide21:070.3ft

Friday 31 January 2025

Tidehourtidal height
high tide04:243.2ft
low tide10:481.3ft

Chart of the tides in january 2025

Disclaimer: These tides datas are not suitable for navigational purposes.
Change units