Tide schedule in Kaneohe (Hawaii) in june 2024

Tide times in june 2024 in Kaneohe

Friday 31 May 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide15:321.6ft
high tide21:592.6ft

Saturday 1 June 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide05:000.9ft
high tide11:572.4ft
low tide17:131.7ft
high tide22:322.4ft

Sunday 2 June 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide05:270.6ft
high tide12:482.9ft
low tide18:351.8ft
high tide23:012.2ft

Monday 3 June 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide05:560.4ft
high tide13:323.2ft
low tide19:451.8ft
high tide23:272.1ft

Tuesday 4 June 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide06:270.3ft
high tide14:133.4ft
low tide20:511.8ft
high tide23:521.9ft

Wednesday 5 June 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide07:000.2ft
high tide14:543.5ft
low tide21:571.8ft

Thursday 6 June 2024

Tidehourtidal height
high tide00:171.8ft
low tide07:350.2ft
high tide15:353.5ft
low tide23:041.8ft

Friday 7 June 2024

Tidehourtidal height
high tide00:401.8ft
low tide08:120.3ft
high tide16:153.4ft

Saturday 8 June 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide00:201.7ft
high tide00:541.7ft
low tide08:490.4ft
high tide16:573.3ft

Sunday 9 June 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide09:270.6ft
high tide17:393.1ft

Monday 10 June 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide10:030.8ft
high tide18:203ft

Tuesday 11 June 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide10:371ft
high tide18:592.9ft

Wednesday 12 June 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide04:221.4ft
high tide05:061.4ft
low tide11:051.3ft
high tide19:352.8ft

Thursday 13 June 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide04:071.3ft

Friday 14 June 2024

Tidehourtidal height
high tide12:271.9ft
low tide13:261.9ft
high tide20:362.5ft

Saturday 15 June 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide04:401ft
high tide12:362.2ft
low tide16:102.1ft
high tide21:042.4ft

Sunday 16 June 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide05:000.9ft
high tide12:572.5ft
low tide17:512.1ft
high tide21:322.3ft

Monday 17 June 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide05:230.7ft
high tide13:202.7ft
low tide19:022.1ft
high tide22:032.2ft

Tuesday 18 June 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide05:480.6ft
high tide13:483ft
low tide19:572ft
high tide22:382.1ft

Wednesday 19 June 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide06:170.4ft
high tide14:183.1ft
low tide20:451.9ft
high tide23:172ft

Thursday 20 June 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide06:500.3ft
high tide14:523.2ft
low tide21:311.9ft
high tide23:592ft

Friday 21 June 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide07:270.2ft
high tide15:303.3ft
low tide22:171.9ft

Saturday 22 June 2024

Tidehourtidal height
high tide00:432ft
low tide08:060.2ft
high tide16:103.4ft
low tide23:031.9ft

Sunday 23 June 2024

Tidehourtidal height
high tide01:311.9ft
low tide08:480.2ft
high tide16:513.4ft
low tide23:501.8ft

Monday 24 June 2024

Tidehourtidal height
high tide02:241.9ft
low tide09:310.4ft
high tide17:323.3ft

Tuesday 25 June 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide00:351.7ft
high tide03:271.9ft
low tide10:160.6ft
high tide18:123.2ft

Wednesday 26 June 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide01:191.6ft
high tide04:481.8ft
low tide11:040.9ft
high tide18:503.1ft

Thursday 27 June 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide02:011.4ft
high tide06:421.8ft
low tide12:011.3ft
high tide19:252.9ft

Friday 28 June 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide02:421.2ft
high tide09:002ft
low tide13:201.7ft
high tide19:562.6ft

Saturday 29 June 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide03:221ft
high tide10:492.4ft
low tide15:302.1ft
high tide20:232.4ft

Sunday 30 June 2024

Tidehourtidal height
low tide04:020.8ft
high tide11:592.8ft

Chart of the tides in june 2024

Disclaimer: These tides datas are not suitable for navigational purposes.
Change units